DOOM: Our Guide to (So Many!) Collectibles

DOOM: Our Guide to (So Many!) Collectibles

IGN’s Walkthrough to the new Doom (PC, PS4, Xbox One, and Switch) guides you through every challenge, battle, boss, and location in id’s new shooter.

Doom has a total of 13 stages plus numerous Secrets[1] and Collectibles[2].

If you are just Collectible hunting, you can find those in the Walkthrough below or in these sections:

EditMain Stage Walkthrough

Click a chapter below to get started.


  1. ^ Secrets (
  2. ^ Collectibles (

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *