Author: Elyse Betters

Sony sends out invites for MWC event, two Xperia phones inbound? 0

Sony sends out invites for MWC event, two Xperia phones inbound?

Sony has confirmed it’ll attend Mobile World Congress 2018.[1]
It has sent official invites to its press conference. The date and time for your diary is Monday 26 February, with the actual keynote commencing at 8:30 CET (7:30am GMT/2:30am EST). Sony, o…

Sony sends out invites for MWC event, two Xperia phones inbound? 0

Sony sends out invites for MWC event, two Xperia phones inbound?

Sony has confirmed it’ll attend Mobile World Congress 2018.[1]
It has sent official invites to its press conference. The date and time for your diary is Monday 26 February, with the actual keynote commencing at 8:30 CET (7:30am GMT/2:30am EST). Sony, o…