We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

Back in Black(out).

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 officially releases tomorrow in North America, and we’ll be right there on the front lines streaming the battle royale-inspired Blackout mode. This all goes down from 11-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Tuesday, October 2 from 5-7am AET). Join us as we attempt to get our first non-beta Blackout win!

We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube, Twitch, and Mixer.

In the meantime, check out our clip of 7 minutes of Blackout gameplay.

Exit Theatre Mode

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

       
Apps & Games Clothing Electronics & Photo Large Appliances
Baby Womens Apparel Garden Lighting
Beauty Mens Apparel Outdoors Luggage
Books Girls Apparel Health & Personal Care Pet Supplies
Car Boys Apparel Home Shoes & Bags
Motorbike Computers & Accessories Kitchen Equipment Sports & Outdoors
Fashion DIY & Tools Jewellery Toys & Games