DC FanDome: How to watch Explore the Multiverse live

(Pocket-lint) – This weekend, DC Comics the second full-day instalment of its virtual fans convention, DC FanDome, and you will be able to watch it all online.

Subtitled Explore the Multiverse, day two of DC FanDome will focus more on the different TV series – including Batwoman – and comic books than games and films. There could be a few surprises though.

So, how and when can you watch the panels and announcements? Check out the below.

When is DC FanDome?

FanDome: Explore the Multiverse takes place tomorrow, Saturday 12 Sepetmber 2020, and runs for 24 hours through to Sunday 13 (UK time).

Unlike the first, we’re expecting it to more focused on TV series and comics than games. You can check out the entire line-up on the dedicated DC FanDome scedule page here.

The 24-hour video event will start at 6pm BST.

Here are the times for your region:

  • West Coast US: 10am PDT
  • East Coast US: 1pm EDT
  • UK: 6pm BST
  • Central Europe: 7pm CEST

Where to watch the DC Fandome events

DC will be hosting all of its events online, to be viewed in a browser on PC, Mac or mobile. Just head to its dedicated DC FanDome website.

You will need to sign up, but can then view everything for free.

Writing by Rik Henderson.


[promo keywords="" brand="" category="" rows="" start=""]